Nominations for 2015

The Nominating Committee has finalized their selections and provided their recommendations for the full slate of officers for next year 2015.

They are as follows:

President:  Larry Randolph
Vice Pres.:  Bob Bezanson
Secretary:  David Van Giesen
Treasurer:  Richard Wolpert
Board Member:  Mark Hannum
Board Member:  Michael Young
Board Member:  Jim Heck

This entry was posted in Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.